1951 Organic Herb Mix

1951 Organic Herb Mix

Be the first to review
CHF 34.90

In stock

Shipping: 3 - 4 business days

The 1951 Organic Herb Mix: a herb blend with a unique flavour of Switzerland and packed with history.

From its founding to the present day, Oswald has been driven by our passion for exquisite flavours and aromas. And the newest Oswald creations are no exception: for our seventieth birthday, we have put all our tender loving care into creating a unique, refined and exquisite product line combining “the best of Oswald”. Hereby introducing: Oswald “1951”. Every day, our Master Épiciers bring to bear their passion, knowledge and experience as they investigate, test and blend spices and ingredients from all over the world to create new, delicious, astonishing products. Products that will be stars in any kitchen and add a splash of haute cuisine to every dish. The fine quality delicacies in our “1951” range are bursting with intense flavour and truly sensations for the taste buds. Limited stocks available!

 

100% ORGANNIC. 100% FLAVOUR.

Oswald has focused on top quality ingredients for its “1951” line. The “1951” Organic Herb Mix is no exception. Our Master Épiciers have created a unique combination of local herbs, all the while keeping a very careful eye on the organic quality of their raw materials. After all, organic products aren’t just better for the environment – they are also in a class of their own when it comes to taste. That’s especially true for the organic herbs used in this blend: to ensure the plants mature into their finest flavours, our farmers have even developed their own special machinery that will treat the herbs as gently as possible. Their love for what they grow is propagated through every stage of cultivation and right through to drying and processing the herbs with traditional, natural methods..

 

SWISS DELICACIES WITH A HISTORY

The flavours in the “1951” Organic Herb Mix are more than just organic, though: each one of them has a history. Every one of the herbs used in this mix comes from a carefully selected organic farm in Switzerland. And that means that every ingredient, every herb, has its own history. A history of people who put their passion and love into preserving the incomparable flavour of Swiss organic herbs unaltered, fully fresh and authentic. That's what life is about on Dittlige organic farm, located in Längenbühl by Lake Thun, for example. The parsley and basil used in the “1951” Organic Herb Mix come exclusively from this farm, where they are grown, cultivated and harvested manually with loving care. This is just one of many longstanding partnerships behind the remarkable flavours of the “1951” products.

 

THE TASTE OF HOME

In Oswald’s “1951” range, we prove that delicious flavours require experience and knowledge behind them. The “1951” Organic Herb Mix gives this experience the respect it deserves: we've created a blend that draws on its own roots, on tradition, in short: on the taste of home. The Master Épiciers at Oswald paid particular attention to making this Herb Mix the true flavour of Switzerland. And it's no wonder that the result – the 1951 Organic Herb Mix – has such a unique, intense flavour. After all, there may be infinitely many delicious aromas to discover around the world, but our roots, the place where we live our lives day in and day out, the place where we feel at home, will always have a special place in our hearts... and in our taste buds.

 

INGREDIENTS

Parsley*, onions*, garlic*, rosemary*, thyme*, chili*, oregano*, basil*. *dried.  All ingredients are from organic farming.

Nutritional Values (100 g)

Energy325 kcal
Fat5.5 g
Carbohydrates42 g
Protein15 g
Salt0.46 g

Services

  • Home Delivery
  • Right to Return
  • Quality Swiss Products
  • Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Personalized Nutritional Advice

Rotate your device for a better experience

1951 Bio Kräuter-Mischung

1951 Bio Kräuter-Mischung

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung
CHF 34.90

Verfügbar

Versand: 3 – 4 Arbeitstage

Die 1951 Bio Kräuter-Mischung: Die Kräuter-Mischung mit dem einzigartigen, Schweizerischen Geschmack und ganz viel Geschichte.

Die Passion für auserlesene Geschmäcker und Aromen treibt Oswald bis heute an. Das zeigt sich auch in der neuesten Schöpfung aus unserem Hause. Denn zum 70. Geburtstag von Oswald wurde mit besonderer Liebe zum Detail eine einmalige, edle und exquisite Produktlinie geschaffen, die das Beste von Oswald vereint. Wir stellen vor: Oswald «1951». Mit viel Leidenschaft, Wissen und Erfahrung entdecken, probieren und vereinen unsere Maîtres Épiciers Gewürze und Zutaten aus aller Welt zu neuen, spannenden und überraschenden Produkten, die in jeder Küche brillieren und jedem Gericht einen Hauch Sterneküche verleihen. Die hochwertigen Kostbarkeiten der «1951»-Linie versprechen ein intensives und überwältigendes Geschmackserlebnis und sind nur in begrenzter Stückzahl erhältlich.

 

100% BIO. 100% GESCHMACK

In der «1951»-Linie legt Oswald besonderen Wert auf erlesene Zutaten. Das gilt besonders auch für die «1951» Bio Kräuter-Mischung. Dafür haben die Maîtres Épiciers bei Oswald nicht nur eine einmalige Kombination einheimischer Kräuter kreiert, sondern dabei auch mit grösster Sorgfalt auf die Bio-Qualität der Rohstoffe geachtet. Denn Produkte in Bio-Qualität sind nicht nur besser für die Umwelt, sondern auch geschmacklich eine Klasse für sich. Das gilt für die in dieser Mischung verwendeten Bio-Kräuter ganz besonders, denn: Damit sie auch wirklich den besten Geschmack entfalten können, haben unsere Bauern teilweise selbst Maschinen entwickelt, mit denen die Kräuter besonders schonend behandelt werden. Die Liebe zum Produkt wird also bis hin zur traditionellen und natürlichen Trocknung und Verarbeitung weiterzelebriert.

 

SCHWEIZER GENUSS MIT GESCHICHTE

Doch die Zutaten in der «1951» Bio Kräuter-Mischung sind mehr als Bio. Sie erzählen allesamt Geschichten. Denn jedes der verwendeten Kräuter stammt von einem ausgewählten Bio-Bauernhof in der Schweiz. Und damit steckt hinter jeder Zutat, hinter jedem Kräuterchen eine Geschichte. Eine Geschichte von Menschen, die mit Liebe und Herzblut dafür sorgen, dass der unvergleichliche Geschmack Schweizer Bio-Kräuter möglichst unverfälscht, echt und authentisch konserviert wird. So zum Beispiel auch die des Bio-Bauernhofs Dittlige in Längenbühl am Thunersee. Die in der «1951» Bio Kräuter-Mischung verwendete Petersilie, genauso wie der Basilikum, stammen ausschliesslich von diesem Hof, wo sie in sorgfältiger Handarbeit angebaut, gejätet und geerntet werden. Eine von vielen langjährigen Partnerschaften, die die «1951»-Produkte zu den Genusswundern machen, die sie sind.

 

DER GESCHMACK DER HEIMAT

In der «1951»-Linie beweist Oswald, dass guter Geschmack viel Erfahrung und Wissen voraussetzt. Um dieser Erfahrung Respekt zu zollen, besinnt sich die «1951» Bio Kräuter-Mischung zurück auf die eigenen Wurzeln, auf die Tradition, kurz: auf die Heimat. Darum haben die Oswald Maîtres Épiciers ganz besonders darauf geachtet, die Kräuter-Mischung speziell auf den Schweizer Geschmack abzustimmen. Kein Wunder also, ist die «1951» Bio Kräuter-Mischung so einzigartig, wie intensiv im Geschmack. Denn auch wenn die weite Welt unzählige herrliche Aromen zur Entdeckung bereithält: die Heimat, der Ort, an dem wir tagtäglich unser Leben bestreiten, wo wir uns Zuhause fühlen, hat für immer einen festen Platz in unseren Herzen. Und in unseren Gaumen.

 

ZUTATEN

Petersilie*, Zwiebeln*, Knoblauch*, Rosmarin*, Thymian*, Chili*, Oregano*, Basilikum*. *getrocknet.  Alle Zutaten stammen aus biologischer Landwirtschaft.

Nährwertangaben (100 g)

Energie325 kcal
Fett5.5 g
Kohlenhydrate42 g
Eiweiss15 g
Salz0.46 g

Dienstleistungen

  • Lieferung
  • Rückgaberecht
  • Schweizer Qualitätsprodukte
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Personalisierte Ernährungsberatung

Drehen Sie Ihr Gerät für ein besseres Nutzererlebnis.